Staff

Charles “Rob” Stone, Scout Executive/CEO

Rob has been employed by the Mason-Dixon Council since December 2016. He brings over 22 years of professional Scouting experience to the council.
Office: 301-739-1211
Cell: 706-346-5620
Charles.Stone@scouting.org

Scott Paddack, Field Director

Scott has been employed by the council for over 12 years. Scott serves the Tuscarora (Southern Franklin County, PA) and Great Cove (Fulton County, PA) Districts.
Office: 301-739-1211
Scott.Paddack@scouting.org

Rob Holsinger, District Executive

Rob serves as District Executive for the Washington County District. Robert.Holsinger@scouting.org

Penny Rohrer, Office Manager

Penny has been employed by the council for over 25 years as an account specialist and office manager.
Office: 301-739-1211
Penny.Rohrer@scouting.org

Shar Riess, Registrar/Scout Shop Manger

Shar has been employed by the council for 6 years.
Office: 301-739-1211
shar.riess@scouting.org

 

Jack Rhodes, Camp Ranger

Jack has been employed by the council for over 25 years as Camp Ranger. For the past three summers he has served as Summer Camp Director.
Cell: 717-422-4458
ranger_rhodes@yahoo.com