Staff

Charles “Rob” Stone, Scout Executive/CEO

Rob has been employed by the Mason-Dixon Council since December 2016. He brings over 22 years of professional Scouting experience to the council.
Office: 301-739-1211
Cell: 706-346-5620
Charles.Stone@scouting.org

Scott Paddack, District Director

Scott has been employed by the council for over 16 years. Scott is back to serving the Washington County District.
Office: 301-739-1211
Scott.Paddack@scouting.org

Jason Hinkle, District Executive

Jason is the new District Executive and will be serving the Tuscarora and Great Cove District Executive

jason.hinkle@scouting.org

Penny Rohrer, Office Manager

Penny has been employed by the council for over 25 years as an account specialist and office manager.
Office: 301-739-1211
Penny.Rohrer@scouting.org

Shar Riess, Registrar/Scout Shop Manager

Shar has been employed by the council for 6 years.
Office: 301-739-1211
shar.riess@scouting.org

 

Jack Rhodes, Camp Ranger

Jack has been employed by the council for over 25 years as Camp Ranger. For the past three summers he has served as Summer Camp Director.
Cell: 717-422-4458
ranger_rhodes@yahoo.com

Cheryl Hess, Office Asst.

Cheryl is the council office assistant and Scout Shop Clerk.
Office: 301-739-1211
cheryl.hess@scouting.org